(hvincent) wrote in buggy_geeks,

Next year's Sweepstakes

...has been decided already.

Chair: Jess Thurston (Fringe, upcoming 5th year Masters)
Assistant: Chris Shellhamer (Pika, upcoming sophomore ChemE)
Safety: JB Feldman (AEPi, upcoming senior CS)

For the curious, nominations prior to today's meeting:

JB Feldman - AEPi
Jess Thurston - Fringe

JB Feldman - AEPi
Nathaniel Gales - SigNu
Albert Yoewono - PhiKap
Jon Hernandez - KDR

Asst Chairman:
Rick Musgrave - Beta
Chris Shellhamer - Pika

  • Start of Rolls - Fall 2010

    While the more official news has moved over to the Buggy Alumni Association website ( cmubuggy.org), I figure I'll get you guys up to speed with the…

  • SUB 2:00 HERE WE GO

    ---------------------------- Original Message ---------------------------- Subject: Margaret Morrison & Tech Streets Paving From: "Parking &…

  • Second Day Results

    Exhibitions Sweepstakes Time: 4:07 (Chair Andrew Hundt had 25 seconds on Hill 1, Safety Chair Seth had Hill 2, Sundar had Hill 3, I had Hill 5, and…

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.